List of Countries in Europe and Capital City – See the Full List 2024

List of Countries in Europe and Capital

This article covers the full list of countries situated in Europe and their respective capital according to the United Nations.

However, the list will be sub-divided into the following various regions Northern, Western, Eastern and Southern Europe.

See Also: List of Continent of the World System 2024

List of Countries in Europe and Capital

Northern Europe
  1. Denmark: Copenhagen
  2. Estonia: Tallinn
  3. Finland: Helsinki
  4. Iceland: Reykjavík
  5. Ireland: Dublin
  6. Latvia: Riga
  7. Lithuania: Vilnius
  8. Norway: Oslo
  9. Sweden: Stockholm
  10. United Kingdom: London
Western Europe
  1. Austria: Vienna
  2. Belgium: Brussels
  3. France: Paris
  4. Germany: Berlin
  5. Liechtenstein : Vaduz
  6. Luxembourg: Luxembourg
  7. Monaco: Monaco
  8. Netherlands: Amsterdam
  9. Switzerland: Bern

Related>> List of Countries in Africa and Capital City 2024 – See the Full List

Eastern Europe
  1. Belarus : Minsk
  2. Bulgaria: Sofia
  3. Czech Republic (Czechia): Prague
  4. Hungary: Budapest
  5. Moldova: Chișinău
  6. Poland: Warsaw
  7. Romania: Bucharest
  8. Russia: Moscow
  9. Slovakia: Bratislava
  10. Ukraine : Kyiv
Southern Europe
  1. Albania: Tirana
  2. Andorra: Andorra la Vella
  3. Bosnia and Herzegovina: Sarajevo
  4. Croatia: Zagreb
  5. Greece: Athens
  6. Holy See: Vatican City
  7. Italy: Rome
  8. Kosovo: Pristina
  9. Malta: Valletta
  10. Montenegro: Podgorica
  11. North Macedonia: Skopje
  12. Portugal: Lisbon
  13. San Marino : San Marino
  14. Serbia: Belgrade
  15. Slovenia: Ljubljana
  16. Spain: Madrid

Read more>> List of US Scholarships for Students 2024 – Fully Funded

Additionally, keep visiting this site for more updates on the list of Countries in Europe and Capital. Kindly use the comment section below if you have any question.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *